Program Committee Minimize

2014 Conference Program Committee

The 2014 Conference Program Committee is comprised of a group of volunteers who offer their time and resources to find and secure presenters for all of the conference breakout sessions. We are honored to have such a dynamic group of professionals who work tirelessly to develop an outstanding line-up of presenters.

Program Committee Chair
Sandy Shumaker, CMT, AHDI-F

Program Committee Members
Audrey Kirchner, CHDS
Janett Look, CHDS
Barbara Marques, CMT, AHDI-F
Robin Mock, CHDS
Felix Sarabia
Christine Sesnon
Jacque Taylor, AHDI-F
Jay Vance, CMT
Lisa Woodley, RHIT, CHDS, AHDI-F
Amy Yuen

Program Committee Ex-Officio
Linda Brady, CAE

Staff Liaisons
Kristin Wall, CMT, AHDI-F
Gina Amatruda
Tina Wilson

Conference Navigation Minimize